University Foreign Money
Not Reported
$0disclosed gifts and contracts, all years
239transactions
49recipient institutions
Source: US Department of Education, Section 117 foreign gifts and contracts, release complete through September 30, 2026 (142,535 transactions). Self-reported by institutions and not verified by ED; records money, not conditions.
Open Not reported in the interactive chart
Top Recipient Institutions
| 1 | Arkansas Welding Academy | $0 | 4 | 2026 | |
| 2 | Azusa Pacific University | CA | $0 | 4 | 2026 |
| 3 | Bard College | NY | $0 | 4 | 2026 |
| 4 | Berklee College of Music | $0 | 2 | 2026 | |
| 5 | Bowling Green State University-Main Campus | OH | $0 | 4 | 2026 |
| 6 | Brown University | $0 | 14 | 2026 | |
| 7 | CUNY City College | NY | $0 | 1 | 2025 |
| 8 | California State University-Bakersfield | CA | $0 | 9 | 2026 |
| 9 | California State University-Channel Islands | $0 | 4 | 2026 | |
| 10 | California State University-Fresno | CA | $0 | 2 | 2026 |
| 11 | California State University-San Bernardino | CA | $0 | 4 | 2026 |
| 12 | California State University-San Marcos | CA | $0 | 2 | 2026 |
| 13 | Colgate University | $0 | 1 | 2026 | |
| 14 | Cornell University | $0 | 1 | 2026 | |
| 15 | Davis College | $0 | 1 | 2026 | |
| 16 | Duke University | $0 | 6 | 2026 | |
| 17 | Eastern Florida State College | FL | $0 | 1 | 2026 |
| 18 | Gettysburg College | PA | $0 | 4 | 2026 |
| 19 | Hamilton College | NY | $0 | 1 | 2026 |
| 20 | Harvard University | $0 | 31 | 2026 | |
| 21 | Haverford College | PA | $0 | 1 | 2026 |
| 22 | Houston Community College | TX | $0 | 4 | 2026 |
| 23 | Hudson Valley Community College | $0 | 2 | 2026 | |
| 24 | Kansas State University | $0 | 4 | 2026 | |
| 25 | Marquette University | WI | $0 | 2 | 2026 |
Source: US Department of Education, Section 117 foreign gifts and contracts, release complete through September 30, 2026 (142,535 transactions). Self-reported by institutions and not verified by ED; records money, not conditions. Top 25 of 49 institutions. Institution names are as reported; campuses that report separately appear separately.